Presse

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.

Pressekontakt

Markus Fertig
Tel.: +49 (0)69 1306-374
E-Mail: m.fertig@mvb-online.de

Dokumente
Mediadaten

verantwortlich

Katrin Willwater
Anzeigenleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)69 1306-456
Fax +49 (0)69 1306-209
k.willwater@mvb-online.de

Florian Böhler
stellv. Anzeigenleitung
Tel. +49 (0)69 1306-219
Fax +49 (0)69 1306-209
f.boehler@mvb-online.de

Anzeigenberatung

Johannes Freidank
Tel. +49 (0)69 1306-213
Fax +49 (0)69 1306-209
j.freidank@mvb-online.de

Jessica Klein
Tel. +49 (0)69 1306-218
Fax +49 (0)69 1306-209
j.klein@mvb-online.de

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth
Tel. +49 (0)69 1306-231
Fax +49 (0)69 1306-209
m.hofmann-wirth@mvb-online.de

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner
Tel. +49 (0)69 1306-564
Fax +49 (0)69 1306-209
w.kulpe-kirschner@mvb-online.de